2014 Officers & Board of Directors

 

 

 

President

 

Clark Vaughan

First Colony Construction


 PO Box 30721

Greenville, NC  27833

(252) 717-4484

cvaughan@firstcolonyconstruction.com

 

 

 

1st Vice President

 

 John Evans

Garris Evans Lumber

 

P.O. Box 2548

Greenville, NC  27836

(252) 752-2106

jevans@garrisevans.com 

2nd Vice President

 

Eddie Biggs

Biggs Construction, Inc.

 

PO Box 3621

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 714-8718 

ebiggs@suddenlink.net

 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Rocky Russell

Rocky Russell Builders, Inc.

 

106 Regency Boulevard

Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 355-7812

rockyr@rockyrussellbuilders.com

 
 


Past President

 

Troy Hardee

Hardee Construction

 

2889 Landing Circle

Grimesland, NC  27837

(252) 341-9140

hardeeconst@aol.com

 

 

 
 

DIRECTORS

 

 

Daniel Bergevin

Morris Agency

 

321 North Market Street

Washington, NC  27889

(252) 945-2087

daniel@morrisins.com

 

Gray Blount

Home Builders Supply

 

PO Box 820

Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 754-4665

blountg@homebuildersnc.com

 Ashley Elks

A. Elks Construction


 PO Box 20602

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 714-8485

taelks@yahoo.com


 Jamie Harris

Carpet & Design Center

 

3205 South Memorial Drive

Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 902-8944

jm.harris@hotmail.com 


 


Albert Holloman

Holloman Construction

 

4101 Sterling Trace Drive

Winterville, NC  28590

(252) 945-2087

aholloman@suddenlink.net 



David Kuhn

Kuhn Homes, LLC

 

P.O. Box 20671

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 205-7122

david@kuhnhomes.com 


 

Kevin Lancaster, AB

Lancaster Construction, Inc.

 

P.O. Box 130

Simpson, NC

(252) 903-7907

kevinlancaster@hotmail.com

 

 

Thomas Seawell

Ready Mix Concrete

 

PO Box 877

Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 758-3332

thomas.seawell@rmcc.com

 

 

Ron Sessoms

East Carolina University

 

322 Rawl Building

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 328-1382

sessomsr@ecu.edu

 

Charles Tudor

Ferguson Enterprises

 

3108 S. Memorial Drive

Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 756-6101

charles.tudor@ferguson.com

 

 

Clark Hazelton, Alternate

1st Priority Construction


103 Oakmont Drive Suite 1

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 341-0107

clark_hazelton@yahoo.com

 

 


 

 

ADVISORS

 

 

Mike Brown, Advisor

NC Licensing Board of GC

 

PO Box 17187

Raleigh, NC  27619

(252) 758-3040

nclbgc07@yahoo.com 
 

Les Everett, Advisor

City of Greenville Inspections

 

201 West 5th Street

Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 329-4513

leverett@greenvillenc.gov
 

Billy Grizzard, Advisor

Pitt County Inspections

 

1717 West 5th Street

Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 714-2792

begrizzard@co.pitt.nc.us

 
 

 

1913 Turnbury Drive - Greenville NC 27858 - (252) 756-7915 - pitthba@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software