2016 Officers & Board of Directors

 

 

 

President

Eddie Biggs

Biggs Construction, Inc.

 

PO Box 3621 Greenville, NC  27858 (252) 714-8718 

ebiggs@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

1st Vice President

 

William Kidd

Kidd Construction Group


2063 Black Jack Grimesland Rd

Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 412-4254

kcgbuildgreen@gmail.com


2nd Vice President

 

 Joe McMillan

Joe McMillan Builders LLC



 2356 Seneca Drive

Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 902-9086


 

Secretary/Treasurer

 

Eric Mullett

BB&T

 

514 Greenville Boulevard SE
Greenville, NC 27858
 


Past President

 

John Evans

Garris Evans Lumber

 

P.O. Box 2548 Greenville, NC  27836

(252) 752-2106

jevans@garrisevans.com 



 
 

DIRECTORS

 

 

Clark Vaughan

First Colony Construction


P.O. Box 30721

Greenville, NC 27833

 cvaughan@firstcolonyconstruction.com

 

Albert Holloman

Holloman Construction

 

4101 Sterling Trace Drive Winterville, NC  28590

(252) 945-2087

aholloman@suddenlink.net 


 Charles Tudor

Ferguson Enterprises

 

3108 S. Memorial Drive Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 756-6101

charles.tudor@ferguson.com



 Jamie Harris

Carpet & Design Center

 

3205 South Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 902-8944

jm.harris@hotmail.com 


 


Mark Honeycutt

Home Builders Supply

 

PO Box 820
Greenville, NC  27834
(252) 758-4151



Matt Grace

Grace Construction

 

1524 Ashmoor Lane
Winterville NC 28590

(252) 714-4923

graceconstructnc@gmail.com


 

Clark Hazelton

1st Priority Construction


103 Oakmont Drive Suite 1

Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 341-0107

clark_hazelton@yahoo.com

 

 

Ron Sessoms

East Carolina University

 

322 Rawl Building 
Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 328-1382

sessomsr@ecu.edu



 

 

Brent Roberson, Alternate

Roberson Builders, LLC

 

1615 Bayview Road
Bath, NC 27808

(252) 353-0083

bnrbuild@gmail.com



 



 



 

 

ADVISORS

 

 

Mike Brown, Advisor

NC Licensing Board of GC

 

PO Box 17187 Raleigh, NC  27619

(252) 758-3040

nclbgc07@yahoo.com 
 

Les Everett, Advisor

City of Greenville Inspections

 

201 West 5th Street Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 329-4513

leverett@greenvillenc.gov
 

Billy Grizzard, Advisor

Pitt County Inspections  

1717 West 5th Street Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 714-2792

begrizzard@co.pitt.nc.us

 

1913 Turnbury Drive - Greenville NC 27858 - (252) 756-7915 - pitthba@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software