2019 Officers & Board of Directors

 

 

 

President


Glenn Morrison

Walker Morrison Builders

 

P. O. Box 3167

Greenville, NC 27836

(252) 321-1813

glennmorrison3@gmail.com



 

 

1st Vice President


Yancy Morris

Coastal Construction


498 Primrose Ln

Winterville, NC 28590

ytmorris.ccc@gmail.com

 




2nd Vice President


Matt Mainhart

East Carolina Trim


1140 Moore Town Road

Walstonburg, NC 27888

(252) 413-9023

mattm@eastcarolinatrim.com


Past President


Matt Grace

Grace Construction

 

1524 Ashmoor Lane
Winterville NC 28590

(252) 714-4923

graceconstructnc@gmail.com



 

Treasurer


Larry Lang

First Bank


639 West 15th St.

Washington, NC 27889

(252) 948-0050

llang@localfirstbank.com


Lisa Roberts

Towne Bank Mortgage


2839 Charles Blvd

Greenville, NC 27858

lisa.roberts@townebankmortgage.com





 
 

DIRECTORS

 

 

Pam Justice

Southern Bank


4259 Winterville Pkwy

Winterville, NC 28590

(252) 551-2407

pam.justice@southernbank.com

Eddie Biggs

Biggs Construction

 

P.O. Box 3621
Greenville, NC  27858

(252) 714-8718

ebiggs@suddenlink.net



Maurey Verzier

Pitt Community College


1986 Pitt Tech Rd

Winterville, NC 28590

(252) 493-7282

MVerzier@email.pittcc.edu


 Jamie Harris

Carpet & Design Center

 

3205 South Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC  27834

(252) 902-8944

jm.harris@hotmail.com 


 


Ron Garris

Home Builders Supply

 

P.O. Box 820
Greenville, NC  27834
(252) 758-4151


 

Bernie Kott

Garris Evans

 

P. O. Box 2548
Greenville, NC  27836
(252) 752-2106

  Frank McLawhorn

Frank McLawhorn Construction


3101 HYW 17 S

Chocowinity, NC 27817

(252) 714-7969

frankmclawhorn@embarqmail.com

Dan Thomas

East Carolina University


330 Rawl Building

East Carolina University

(252) 328-6131

thomasda14@ecu.edu

Travis Rawls

Eastern Aluminum


293 Vernon White Road

Winterville, NC 28590

(252) 756-0922

trawls@eastalum.com



Erin Pierce

Century 21 The Realty Group


1420 B East Arlington Blvd.

Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 355-7800

erincz@hotmail.com



 



 

 

ADVISORS

 

 

Mike Brown, Advisor

Town of Winterville Inspections

 

2936 Church Street

Winterville, NC  28590

(252) 215-2419

mike.brown@wintervillenc.com

 

Les Everett, Advisor

City of Greenville Inspections

 

201 West 5th Street

Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 329-4513

leverett@greenvillenc.gov


Reginald Satterfield, Advisor

Pitt County Inspections  

1717 West 5th Street

Greenville, NC  27835

(252) 714-2792

Reggie.Satterfield@pittcountync.gov

 

1913 Turnbury Drive - Greenville NC 27858 - (252) 756-7915 - pitthba@gmail.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software